Associates

Emma works with a network of tried and tested partners. Supplier discounts are always passed on to clients

Professional Contacts:

Emma works with a network of tried and tested partners. Supplier discounts are always passed on to clients.

Architects and Designers:

Simon Colebrook – BA Hons Dip Arch RIBA: www.dsparchitecture.co.uk

David Carnwath – RIBA david.carnwath@gmail.com

Robin Moore Ede – MA(Cantab) FCSD: www.robinmooreede.com

Structural Engineer:

Chris Ogle – MEng www.stuartjamesassociates.co.uk

Quantity Surveyor:

John Spaans johnspaans@cqsuk.com

Chartered Surveyor:

Alan Riley – FRICS Dip TP RIBA MFPWS www.alanrileyassociates.co.uk

Dimensional Surveys:
Mark Shepherd – N.Dip.Arch (South Africa) www.lasermeasured.co.uk
Building and Joinery Contractors:

BTL: Billy Heyman www.btlpropertyltd.co.uk

Orchestrate: Ross Malone www.orchestrateltd.com

JR Carter Ltd: Ian Carter office@jrcarter.co.uk

Adrian Eves: www.adrian-eves.co.uk

Property Consultant:

Sophia Wade http: www.sophiawade.com

Audio Visual Installations:

Inspired dwellings www.inspireddwellings.com

Kitchen and Bathrooms:

Smallbone Kitchens: www.smallbone.co.uk

Andrew Mackintosh Kitchens: www.andrewmacintoshfurniture.co.uk

Newcastle Furniture Fulham: www.newcastlefurniture.com

Guild Anderson: www.guildandersonfurniture.co.uk

Howdens Fulham: www.howdens.com

West One Bathrooms: www.westonebathrooms.com

Bathroom Discount Store: www.bathdisc.co.uk

Upholsters and Soft Furnishers:

George Telford, Fulham Georgewtelford@aol.com

Albert E Chapman: Steve Chapman www.albertechapman.co.uk

Kuhn Interiors: Louis Rochet www.ekdesignlondon.co.uk

Contemporary Bespoke Rugs and Carpets:

Annette Nix: www.annettenix.com

Gardens:

Joanna Taylor: www.joannataylor.co.uk